Team & Service

Any questions regarding your trade fair participition or our services for glasstec 2018? Find the right contact person here - our trade fair team will be pleased to assist you.

Exhibitor Services

Anke Seltmann

Anke Seltmann

Phone: +49 211/4560 - 418
Fax: +49 211/4560 - 8540
Ivania Portillo

Ivania Portillo

Phone: +49 211/4560 - 564
Fax: +49 211/4560 - 87564
Anja Theiß-Wirth

Anja Theiß-Wirth

Phone: +49 211/4560 - 592
Fax: +49 211/4560 - 8540
Carolin Duschek

Carolin Duschek

Phone: +49 211/4560 - 583
Fax: +49 211/4560 - 87583
Ralph Surges

Ralph Surges

Phone: +49 211/4560 - 7285
Fax: +49 211/4560 - 877285

General Services

Project Management

Birgit Horn
(Global Head + Director)
Phone: +49 211 4560-404
Fax: +49 211 4560-87404
HornB@messe-duesseldorf.de

Andrea Beyer
Sekretariat  Global Head + Director
Tel.: +49 (0)211 4560-438
Fax: +49 (0)211 4560-87438
BeyerA@messe-duesseldorf.de

Accounting

Protocol

Online-Order-System (OOS) - HOTLINE

Passwords, Orders
Phone: +49 211 4560-400
onlinesupport@messe-duesseldorf.de

Exhibitor passes/ Admission ticket vouchers

Sylvia Menemencioglu
Phone: +49 211 4560-203
Fax: +49 211 4560-87203
MenemS@messe-duesseldorf.de

Nadine Montforts
Phone: +49 211 4560-141
Fax: +49 211 4560-87141
MontfortsN@messe-duesseldorf.de

Roswitha Okrey-Koll
Phone: +49 211 4560-256
Fax: +49 211 4560-87256
OkreyR@messe-duesseldorf.de

Logistics/ Traffic

Gregor Ehrhardt
Phone: +49 211 4560-528
Fax: +49 211 4560-87528
EhrhardtG@messe-duesseldorf.de

Storage / Waste Management / Surveillance

Markus Hemsing
Phone: +49 211 4560-527
Fax: +49 211 4560-87527
HemsingM@messe-duesseldorf.de

Reservations Düsseldorf Congress Center

Reservation for conference and meeting rooms
Phone: +49 211 4560-8429 oder -8449
roomreservations@d-cse.de

Work + Safety

Markus Leuker
Phone: +49 211 4560-322
leukerm@messe-duesseldorf.de

Michael Schmitz
Phone:+49 211 4560-331
schmitzm@messe-duesseldorf.de

Advertising, Promotion and Booth Construction

Press

Daniel Krauß
(Referent)
Tel.: +49 (0)211 4560-598
Fax: +49 (0)211 4560-87598
KraussD@messe-duesseldorf.de

Brigitte Küppers
(Sachbearbeitung)
Tel.: +49 (0)211 4560-929
Fax: +49 (0)211 4560-87929
KueppersB@messe-duesseldorf.de

Radio + TV

Michael Vellen
Phone: +49 211 4560-990
vellenm@messe-duesseldorf.de

Daniela Nickel
Phone:+49 211 4560-545
nickeld@messe-duesseldorf.de

Advertising + Promotion

Petra Köhler
Phone: +49 211 4560-434
Fax: +49 211 4560-87434
KoehlerP@messe-duesseldorf.de

Kerstin Abram
Phone: +49 211 4560-519
Fax: +49 211 4560-87519
AbramK@messe-duesseldorf.de

Internet Services + New Media

Joerk Cardeneo
Phone: +49 211 4560-663
Fax: +49 211 4560-87663
CardeneoJ@messe-duesseldorf.de

Design Booth Construction

Enno Block
Phone: +49 211 4560-340
Fax: +49 211 4560-87340
BlockE@messe-duesseldorf.de

Booth Construction

Hotline
Phone: +49 211 4560-600
Fax: +49 211 4560-8558
standbau@messe-duesseldorf.de

Technical Services

Hotline
Phone: +49 211 4560-500
Fax: +49 211 4560-8566
tr-service@messe-duesseldorf.de