The All India Glass Manufacturers Federation Ltd. AIGMF

812, New Delhi House, 27 Barakhamba Rd., 110001 New Delhi
Telephone +91 11 23316-507
Fax +91 11 23350-357


Hall map

glasstec 2016 hall map (Hall 13): stand A42

Fairground map

glasstec 2016 fairground map: Hall 13

Our range of products

Product categories

  • 07  Research and teaching, trade literature, trade associations and organisations
  • 07.02  Specialised Publishers

Specialised Publishers

About us

Company details

The All India Glass Manufacturers' Federation founded in 1944 is the sole representative body of all segments of the Indian Glass Industry consisting of large, medium and small-scale manufacturers.

The Federation is made up of five Regional Associations viz., Eastern India Glass Manufacturers' Association (EIGMA)- Kolkata, Northern India Glass Manufacturers' Association (NIGMA)- New Delhi, South India Glass Manufacturers' Association (SIGMA)- Hyderabad, UP Glass Manufacturers' Syndicate (UPGMS)-Firozabad, and Western India Glass Manufacturers' Association (WIGMA)- Mumbai..

Presently, Mr. Sanjay Ganjoo, Chief Operating Officer (Architectural Glass), Asahi India Glass Limited, Mumbai is the President of the AIGMF.

More Less