Manage stand orders
Select Option

H.C. Starck Inc.

45 Industrial Place, 02461 Newton, MA
USA

Contact

Cristian Cretu

Director, Industrial Markets

Phone
+1 617 630 4873

Email
cristian.cretu@hcstarcksolutions.com

Robert Marchiando

Director, Defense

Phone
+1 216 225 1923

Email
robert.marchiando@hcstarcksolutions.com

Thorsten Thiel

Sales Manager

Phone
+49 160 953 552 68

Email
thorsten.thiel@hcstarcksolutions.com

Victor Infante

Sales Manager

Phone
+1 940 641 5935

Email
victor.infante@hcstarcksolutions.com

Bill Gavrish

Key Account Manager

Phone
+1 440 897 1399

Email
bill.gavrish@hcstarcksolutions.com

Dawnette Fariello

Sales Manager

Phone
+1 216 280 8145

Email
dawnette.fariello@hcstarcksolutions.com

Marie Dialessi

VP of Sales, Americas & Asia

Phone
+1 617 828 2532

Email
marie.dialessi@hcstarcksolutions.com

Chris Kimmey

Sales Manager

Phone
+1 517 227 7500

Email
chris.kimmey@hcstarcksolutions.com

Sven Knippscheer

Market Director, EMEA

Phone
+49 170 3001534

Email
sven.knippscheer@hcstarcksolutions.com

Sally Field

UK Sales Manager

Phone
+44(0) 7989 384 477

Email
sally.field@hcstarcksolutions.com

Manuel Alvarez

SW Europe Sales Manager

Phone
+33 649 878 258

Email
manuel.alvarez@hcstarcksolutions.com

Thorsten Thiel

Sales Manager

Phone
+49 160 95 35 52 68

Email
thosten.thiel@hcstarcksolutions.com

Please log in

You must be logged in to use matchmaking

Please log in for matchmaking

Registration is required to use the networking service and a separate registration for matchmaking. Please register for Matchmaking first.

Let's get started!

Welcome to Matchmaking. Would you like to get in touch with ?

Our range of products

Product categories

  • 01  Glass production/Production Technology
  • 01.01  Raw material for glass production

Raw material for glass production

  • 01  Glass production/Production Technology
  • 01.02  Auxiliary and operating materials
  • 01.02.01  Refractories

Refractories

Our products

Product category: Raw material for glass production

Glass Melting Electrodes

Applicaton:
Glass Melting

Market Segment:
Industrial Processing

Materials:
Mo, Mo30W, MoZrO2, coated Mo

Advantages:
Higher energy efficiency, lower capital cost/unit of capacity, more control over applications. Fewer environmental emissions less dependence on radiant heating

More Less

About us

Company portrait

H.C. Starck High Performance Metal Solutions (H.C. Starck Solutions), a leading global manufacturer of metal powders, complex fabrications, and additively manufactured parts made from refractory metals, is an independent business unit of H.C. Starck Group with operations in the United States, Europe, and Asia. H.C. Starck Solutions supplies its fabricated products to growing industries, including electronics, aerospace, medical, chemical processing, glass melting, and commercial heat treating. The Company delivers product solutions to original equipment manufacturers (OEMs), end-users, and aftermarket manufacturers.

Company data

Sales volume > 100 Mio US $
Number of employees > 500
Foundation 1920
Area of business Glass manufacture/production technology

Company information as a PDF file